Infinity Massage and Wellness Center, Inc
Relax | Revive | Recover
Testimonials/Awards

Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Infinity Massage and Wellness Center Receives 2013 Best of Lake in the Hills Award

Lake in the Hills Award Program Honors the Achievement

LAKE IN THE HILLS December 3, 2013 -- Infinity Massage and Wellness Center has been selected for the 2013 Best of Lake in the Hills Award in the Certified Massage Therapist category by the Lake in the Hills Award Program.

Each year, the Lake in the Hills Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Lake in the Hills area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2013 Lake in the Hills Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Lake in the Hills Award Program and data provided by third parties.

 

Testimonials

 

June 2014

I had this hip pain for about three weeks --- an hour later after leaving -- totally gone!

                                           - Anonymous Client

                                           * Review in response to a 3rd party survey

May 2014 

Life Changer !! Anita listened to Me & my areas of concern. She took the time assess me and describe what my issues where and listened to my concerns and then we worked on my issues and WOW what a difference !! She gave me exercises to do. What A difference that made WOW I will be returning every MONTH THANKS ANITA !!!!!

                                           - Lisa S., South Barrington, Il

April 2014

Anita, is very professional and knowledgable at her job. Always punctual and very well maintained facility. Very knowledgeable and professional, well cared for in your individual needs.

                                          - Dave N., Lake in the Hills, Il

April 2014

Anita is down to earth and truely knows how to help the client with their particular issue. Clean and organized facility. Professional massage therapist who really cares for the client and their needs.

                                          -Melissa M., Lake in the Hills, Il

April 2014

I am booking again it was fantastic - I have muscles that I did not know that were the source of my problem. No changes !! Anita is Great !!!!

                                          - Annonymous, South Barrington, Il

April 2014

All the past massages I have had at other places were given to me as gifts. My husband found a coupon for Infinity so I decided to try it as I have been experiencing some back pain lately. Anita asked questions to help understand what she needed to do and asked me what I wanted from getting the massage. Anita's knowledge of muscles, tissue, organs, etc., was superior to some of the other places I have been to.

                                          - Angie Q., Algonquin, Il

February 2014

"Great services, friendly staff."                                    

                                         - Anonymous Client

                                         * Review in response to a 3rd party survey

January 2014

"I really enjoyed my massage with Anita. It was relaxing and enjoyable. She makes you feel very relaxed and at ease. You can choose to talk with her or just listen to the music. She goes with the flow. She seems very knowledgeable about massage therapy and passionate as well. She gives you a no nonsense assessment on any problem areas. She is not a saleswoman but someone who wants the best for her clients!"

                                        - Anonymous Client

                                        * Review in response to a 3rd party survey

© Copyright 2017 Infinity Massage and Wellness Center, Inc . All rights reserved.